Home > Staff Directory
Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff
The Faculty of Law staff are listed alphabetically below, along with contact information:

 

Name:

Email:

Tel:

Hugh, Corder (Acting Dean)

hugh.corder@uct.ac.za

021 650 2706

Allen, Paula

paula.allen@uct.ac.za

021 650 5609

Amien, Waheeda

waheeda.amien@uct.ac.za

021 650 5885

Barnard-Naude, Jaco

jaco.barnard-naude@uct.ac.za

021 650 5655

Barratt, Amanda

amanda.barratt@uct.ac.za

021 650 3083

Bennett, Tom

tom.bennett@uct.ac.za

021 650 3078

Blaauw, Andrea

andrea.blaauw@uct.ac.za

021 650 5413

Bradfield, Graham

graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za

021 650 3066

Calland, Richard

richard.calland@uct.ac.za

021 650 5606

Campbell, Nikki

nikki.campbell@uct.ac.za

021 650 5609

Chapman, James

james.chapman@uct.ac.za

021 650 5493

Cheadle, Halton

halton.cheadle@uct.ac.za

021 650 5641

Chirwa, Danwood

danwood.chirwa@uct.ac.za

021 650 5615

Claassens, Aninka

aninka.claassens@uct.ac.za

021 650 5640

Collier, Debbie

debbie.collier@uct.ac.za

021 650 5658

Corder, Hugh (Acting Dean)

hugh.corder@uct.ac.za

021 650 3085

Coue, Donnaleen

don.coue@uct.ac.za

021 650 3242

Davis, Dennis

dennis.davis@uct.ac.za

021 426 1117

De Jager, Justin

justin.dejager@uct.ac.za

021 650 5581

De Vos, Pierre

pierre.devos@uct.ac.za

021 650 3079

De Wet, Raymond

raymond.dewet@uct.ac.za

021 650 3077

Elissac, Chezlyn

chezlyn.ellisac@uct.ac.za

021 650 3065

Emslie, Trevor

trevor.emslie@uct.ac.za

021 650 3065

Fagan, Anton

anton.fagan@uct.ac.za

021 650 3449

Ferguson, Rozetta

rozetta.ferguson@uct.ac.za

021 650 5653

Francke, Rene

rene.francke@uct.ac.za

021 650 3072

Glazewski, Jan

jan.glazewski@uct.ac.za

021 650 3075

Godfrey, Shane

shane.godfrey@uct.ac.za

021 650 5636

Greenbaum, Lesley

lesley.greenbaum@uct.ac.za

021 650 3448

Gutuza, Tracy

tracy.gutuza@uct.ac.za

021 650 5639

Himonga, Chuma

chuma.himonga@uct.ac.za

021 650 2186

Hutchison, Andrew

andrew.hutchison@uct.ac.za

021 650 5613

Idensohn, Kathy

kathy.idensohn@uct.ac.za

021 650 5072

Jacobs, Jacques

jacques.jacobs@uct.ac.za

021 650 5654

Jacobs, Maurice

maurice.jacobs@uct.ac.za

021 650 5745

Jooste, Richard

richard.jooste@uct.ac.za

021 650 3813

Karth, Vanja

vanja.karth@uct.ac.za

021 650 2098

Kassiem, Mufeeda

mufeeda.kassiem@uct.ac.za

021 650 5076

Kemp, Gail

gail.kemp@uct.ac.za

021 650 4481

Khan, Faldielah

faldielah.khan@uct.ac.za

021 650 5634

Khan, Fatima

fatima.khan@uct.ac.za

021 650 5632

Kohn, Lauren

lm.kohn@uct.ac.za

021 650 5692

Lau, Micha

micha.lau@uct.ac.za

021 650 5615

Lee, Megan

megan.lee@uct.ac.za

021 650 3827

Le Roux, Rochelle

rochelle.leroux@uct.ac.za

021 650 5661

Lehmann, Karin

karin.lehmann@uct.ac.za

021 650 2679

Louw, Kiegan

kiegan.louw@uct.ac.za

021 650 4750

Lutchman, Salona

salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za

021 650 5654

Manjoo, Rashida

rashida.manjoo@uct.ac.za

021 650 2989

Mfubu, Popo

popo.mfubu@uct.ac.za

021 650 1556

Mkhonza, Amanda

amanda.mkhonza@uct.ac.za

021 650 5606

Mohamed, Faiza

faiza.mohamed@uct.ac.za

021 650 2706

Moodley, Yellavarne

yellavarne.moodley@uct.ac.za

021 650 2678

Mostert, Hanri

hanri.mostert@uct.ac.za

021 650 4122

Moult, Kelley

kelley.moult@uct.ac.za

021 650 2185

Murphy, Toni

toni.murphy@uct.ac.za

021 650 5642

Mwambala, Doris

doris.mwambala@uct.ac.za

021 650 3451

Naude, Tjakie

tjakie.naude@uct.ac.za

021 650 3084

Ncube, Caroline

caroline.ncube@uct.ac.za

021 650 3776

Njobe, Xolani

xolani.njobe@uct.ac.za

021 650 2708

Omar, Jameelah

jameelah.omar@uct.ac.za

021 650 2672

Ordor, Ada

ada.ordor@uct.ac.za

021 650 5687

Paleker, Mohamed

mohamed.paleker@uct.ac.za

021 650 5611

Paterson, Sandy (Alexander)

alexander.paterson@uct.ac.za

021 650 5644

Phelps, Kelly

kelly.phelps@uct.ac.za

021 650 5625

Phillips, Patricia

patricia.phillips@uct.ac.za

021 650 5409

Pope, Anne

anne.pope@uct.ac.za

021 650 3358

Prinsloo, Monique

monique.prinsloo@uct.ac.za

021 650 xxxx

Richfield, Clare

clare.richfield@uct.ac.za

021 650 1677

Rumble, Olivia

olivia.rumble@uct.ac.za

021 650 5216

Rycroft, Alan

alan.rycroft@uct.ac.za

021 650 3070

Sader, Shazia

shazia.sader@uct.ac.za

021 650 2678

Salazar, Philippe-Joseph

philippe.salazar@uct.ac.za

021650 5363

Samuels, Alton

alton.samuels@uct.ac.za

021 650 5217

Schoeman, Monique

monique.schoeman@uct.ac.za

021 650 5652

Schonwetter, Tobias

tobias.schonwetter@uct.ac.za

021 650 2064

Schwikkard, PJ

pamela.schwikkard@uct.ac.za

021 650 2706

Shearing, Clifford

clifford.schearing@uct.ac.za

021 650 2673

Singlee, Sufinnah

sufinnah.singlee@uct.ac.za

021 650 4516

Smith, Matilda

matilda.smith@uct.ac.za

021 650 4023

Smythe, Dee

dee.smythe@uct.ac.za

021 650 5680

Speres, Jeremy

jeremy.speres@uct.ac.za

021 650 5788

Stemmet, Vanessa

vanessa.stemmet@uct.ac.za

021 650 5657

Stoop, Helena

helena.stoop@uct.ac.za

021 650 5613

Theron, Jan

jan.theron@uct.ac.za

021 650 5636

Tong, Lee Ann

leeann.tong@uct.ac.za

021 650 5612

Truter, Anna

Anna.truter@uct.ac.za

021 650 5390

Van der Spuy, Elrena

elrena.vanderspuy@uct.ac.za

021 650 2988

Viljoen, Lamize

lamize.viljoen@uct.ac.za

021 650 3080

Visser, Margareet

margareet.visser@uct.ac.za

021 650 3605

Von Braun, Johanna

johanna.vonbraun@uct.ac.za

021 650 3065

Wasserfall, Irena

irena.wasserfall@uct.ac.za

021 650 5621

West, Fairouz

fairouz.west@uct.ac.za

021 650 1026

Woolaver, Hannah

hannah.woolaver@uct.ac.za

021 650 2493

Yeats, Jacqui

jacqui.yeats@uct.ac.za

021 650 3069

Young, Cheri-Leigh

cheri.young@uct.ac.za

021 650 5788

 

back to top

TOP