Search

Home > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff

The Faculty of Law staff are listed alphabetically below, along with contact information:

Name: Email: Tel:
Andrews, Penelope (Dean) penelope.andrews@uct.ac.za 021 650 2706
Allen, Paula paula.allen@uct.ac.za 021 650 5609
Amien, Waheeda waheeeda.amien@uct.ac.za 021 650 5885
Barnard-Naude, Jaco jaco.barnard-naude@uct.ac.za 021 650 5655
Barratt, Amanda amanda.barratt@uct.ac.za 021 650 3083
Bennett, Tom tom.bennett@uct.ac.za 021 650 3078
Berg, Julie julie.berg@uct.ac.za 021 650 5624
Blaauw, Andrea andrea.blaauw@uct.ac.za 021 650 5413
Boltman, Melanie melanie.boltman@uct.ac.za 021 480 7181
Bradfield, Graham graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za 021 650 3066
Calland, Richard richard.calland@uct.ac.za 021 650 5606
Campbell, Nikki nikki.campbell@uct.ac.za 021 650 5609
Chapman, James james.chapman@uct.ac.za 021 650 5632
Cheadle, Halton halton.cheadle@uct.ac.za 021 650 5641
Chirwa, Danwood danwood.chirwa@uct.ac.za 021 650 5615
Claasens, Aninka aninka.claasens@uct.ac.za 021 650 5640
Collier, Debbie debbie.collier@uct.ac.za 021 650 5658
Corder, Hugh hugh.corder@uct.ac.za 021 650 3085
Cou, Donnaleen donnaleen.cou@uct.ac.za 021 650 3242
David, Dennis dennis.davis@uct.ac.za 021 426 1117
De Jager, Justin justin.dejager@uct.ac.za 021 650 5581
De Vos, Pierre pierre.devos@uct.ac.za 021 650 3079
De Wet, Raymond raymond.dewet@uct.ac.za 021 650 3077
Elissac, Chezlyn chezlyn.ellisac@uct.ac.za 021 650 3065
Emslie, Trevor trevor.emslie@uct.ac.za 021 650 3065
Erasmus, Jenny jenny.erasmus@uct.ac.za 021 650 5320
Fagan, Anton anton.fagan@uct.ac.za 021 650 3449
Ferguson, Rozetta rozetta.ferguson@uct.ac.za 021 650 5653
Feris, Loretta ​ loretta.feris@uct.ac.za 021 650 5216
Fick, Sara sara.fick@uct.ac.za 021 650 5692
Francke, Rene rene.francke@uct.ac.za 021 650 3072
Glazewski, Jan jan.glazewski@uct.ac.za 021 650 3075
Godfrey, Shane shane.godfrey@uct.ac.za 021 650 5636
Gutuza, Tracy tracy.gutuza@uct.ac.za 021 650 5639
Himonga, Chuma chuma.himonga@uct.ac.za 021 650 2186
Hutchison, Andrew andrew.hutchison@uct.ac.za 021 650 5613
Idensohn, Kathy kathy.idensohn@uct.ac.za 021 650 5072
Jacobs, Jacques jacques.jacobs@uct.ac.za 021 650 5654
Jacobs, Maurice maurice.jacobs@uct.ac.za 021 650 5745
Jooste, Richard richard.jooste@uct.ac.za 021 650 3813
Karth, Vanja vanja.karth@uct.ac.za 021 650 2098
Kemp, Gail gail.kemp@uct.ac.za 021 480 7181
Khan, Faldielah faldielah.khan@uct.ac.za 021 650 5634
Khan, Fatima fatima.khan@uct.ac.za 021 650 5652
Kohn, Lauren lauren.kohn@uct.ac.za 021 650 5692
Lau, Micha micha.lau@uct.ac.za 021 650 5615
Le Roux, Rochelle rochelle.leroux@uct.ac.za 021 650 5661
Lehmann, Karin karin.lehmann@uct.ac.za 021 650 2679
Lutchman, Salona salona.lutchman@uct.ac.za 021 650 5654
Mancuso, Salvatore salvatore.mancuso@uct.ac.za 021 650 2770
Manjoo, Rashida rashida.manjoo@uct.ac.za 021 650 2989
Mbebe, Mongezi mongezi.mbebe@uct.ac.za 021 650 3068
Moodley, Yellavarne yellavarne.moodley@uct.ac.za 021 650 2678
Mostert, Hanri hanri.mostert@uct.ac.za 021 650 4122
Moult, Kelley kelley.moult@uct.ac.za 021 650 2185
Murphy, Toni toni.murphy@uct.ac.za 21 650 5642
Mwambala, Doris doris.mwambala@uct.ac.za 021 650 3451
Naude, Tjakie tjakie.naude@uct.ac.za 021 650 3084
Ncube, Caroline caroline.ncube@uct.ac.za 021 650 3776
Njobe, Xolani xolani.njobe@uct.ac.za 021 650 2708 or 2709
Omar, Jameelah jameelah.omar@uct.ac.za 021 650 2672
Ordor, Ada ada.ordor@uct.ac.za 021 650 5687
Paleker, Mohamed mohamed.paleker@uct.ac.za 021 650 5611
Paterson, Sandy (Alexander) alexander.paterson@uct.ac.za 021 650 5644
Phelps, Kelly kelly.phelps@uct.ac.za 021 650 5625
Phillips, Patricia patricia.phillips@uct.ac.za 021 650 5409
Pope, Anne anne.pope@uct.ac.za 021 650 3358
Ronnie, Sheryl sheryl.ronnie@uct.ac.za 021 650 2997
Rycroft, Alan alan.rycroft@uct.ac.za 021 650 3070
Schoeman, Monique monique.schoeman@uct.ac.za 021 650 5632
Schonwetter, Tobias tobias.schonwetter@uct.ac.za 021 650 2064
Schwikkard, PJ pamela.schwikkard@uct.ac.za 021 650 2706
Scott, Helen helen.scott@uct.ac.za 021 650 5610
Shearing, Clifford clifford.schearing@uct.ac.za 021 650 2673
Singlee, Sufinnah sufinnah.singlee@uct.ac.za 021 650 4516
Smith, Matilda matilda.smith@uct.ac.za 021 650 4023
Smythe, Dee dee.smythe@uct.ac.za 021 650 5680
Speres, Jeremy jeremy.speres@uct.ac.za 021 650 5788
Stemmet, Vanessa vanessa.stemmet@uct.ac.za 021 650 5657
Stoop, Helena helena.stoop@uct.ac.za 021 650 5613
Theron, Jan jan.theron@uct.ac.za 021 650 5636
Tong, Lee Ann leeann.tong@uct.ac.za 021 650 5612
Van der Spuy, Elrena elrena.vanderspuy@uct.ac.za 021 650 2988
Viljoen, Lamize lamize.viljoen@uct.ac.za 021 650 3080
Visser, Margareet margareet.visser@uct.ac.za 021 650 3605
Von Braun, Johanna johanna.vonbraun@uct.ac.za 021 650 3065
Von Broembsen, Marlese marlese.vonbroemsen@uct.ac.za 021 650 5105
Wasserfall, Irena irena.wasserfall@uct.ac.za 021 650 5621
Woolaver, Hannah hannah.woolaver@uct.ac.za 021 650 24934
Yeats, Jacqui jacqui.yeats@uct.ac.za 021 650 3069
Young, Cheri-Leigh cheri.young@uct.ac.za 021 650 5788

back to top